Skip to main content

Librarians & Staff


Librarians & Staff A-Z

Alfaro, Rita - Library Assistant, Part-Time Rita.Alfaro@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Allred, Sky - Library Assistant, Full-Time Sky.Allred@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Amen, Brook - Research & Education Librarian Brook.Amen@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2791
Belden, Shannon - Library Assistant, Part-Time Shannon.Belden@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Boyd, Kellie - Clinical Librarian kboyd02@jpshealth.org (817) 702-5056
Broyles, Kathy - Archivist Kathy.Broyles@unthsc.edu (817) 735-0412
Burgard, Daniel - Executive Director Daniel.Burgard@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2589
Cox, Kayleen - Reference Paraprofessional Kayleen.Cox@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2070
Gomez, Tammy - Senior Library Assistant, Part-Time Tammy.Gomez@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Goodwin, Sara - Social Media Assistant Sara.Goodwin@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2223
Guerrero, Linda - Senior Library Technician Linda.Guerrero@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2491
Hamrick, Leah - Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Librarian Leah.Hamrick@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2247
Johnson, Emily - Research & Education Librarian Emily.Johnson2@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2388
Jones, Elizabeth - Library Assistant, Part-Time Liz.Jones@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Kenny, Timothy - Clinical Library Manager tkenny@jpshealth.org (817) 702-5208
Klug, Brandy - Web Services Librarian Brandy.Klug@unthsc.edu (817) 735-5070
Knisley, Carol - Senior Administrative Coordinator Carol.Knisley@unthsc.edu (817) 735-5132
Leaf, Brian - Emerging Technologies Coordinator Brian.Leaf@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2169
Livingston, Bethany - Research Administrator Bethany.Livingston@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2370
Lyons, Tom - Technical Services / Metadata Librarian Tom.Lyons@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2466
Malczon, Kalei - Library Assistant amalczon@jpshealth.org (817) 702-5057
Miles, Sarah - Health Professions Coordinator Sarah.Miles@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2236
Montenegro, Debbie - Consumer Health Coordinator Debbie.Montenegro@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2469
Nguyen, Tavia - Library Assistant, Part-Time Tavia.Nguyen@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Parker, Casey - Library Assistant, Part-Time Casey.Parker@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Parks, Kenneth - Library Assistant, Part-Time Kenneth.Parks@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2288
Pullin, Mike - Systems Librarian Mike.Pullin@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2767
Reeves, Carol - Library Assistant, Part-Time Carol.Reeves@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Rogers, Teri - Access Services Librarian Theresa.Rogers@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2227
Sheldon, Lorraine - Outreach Librarian Lorraine.Sheldon@unthsc.edu (817) 735-5125
Smith, Lisa - Executive Director Lisa.Smith@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2601
Stringer, Matt - Senior Library Technician Matt.Stringer@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465
Trivedi, Shrunjal - Library Assistant, Part-Time libcirc@unthsc.edu (817) 735-2465